pregnancy eating

Meagan: is it weird to want like a SMOKING HOT cup of coffee in the middle of summer
me: god, right now it is
it’s steamy
Meagan: is it? im like, NOTHING ELSE SOUNDS GOOD BUT LAVA
me: i wore like a tiny tank top and one sock to bed last night
Meagan: haha
me: you’re clearly pregnant
Meagan: obviously
me: god, when you’re pregnant, you’re going to be the WEIRDEST eater
Meagan: i am because i keep searching cookie dough on pinterest and just looking at the results
me: i can see it now
Meagan: hahaha
me: you’re a weird eater now, I can’t even imagine
you’re going to eat like, sandwiches made out of triscuits and raw chicken
Meagan: mmm
WAIT
no mmm
im really just going to be a bitch because i can’t have caffenie, lunch meat or sushi
lauren was like, this is for the good of the baby and i’d be like FUCK THAT IM GOING TO RA
SMELL YA LATER BABY
me: hahahahah
i’m going to eat swordfish wrapped in bologne
Meagan: drink a glass of wine and jump on a trampoline
me: just a tall glass of mercury
followed by a speedball
2 thoughts on “pregnancy eating

Leave a Reply

