nights in ibiza

My friend in London considers a move to Spain.

Grace:  yeah completely.. I want to live in Spain by the beach
me:  uh, make this happen Grace
that sounds RIDIC
Grace:  yes I think so too
And then you can def come for romantic walks along the beach with me
me:  Lace Heathley reunion! run to hug in slow mo!
Grace:  hahahah
me:  it’ll be Dirty Dancing: Ibiza Nights
Grace:  Yes, I can picture it now
me:  I’ll bring the disaproving parents
you provide the music
Grace:  deal
Leave a Reply

