bike to the moon

Bailie: So I’m free Saturday if you want to see my pretty face. And we’re both free some next week if you need a break from that crazy freelancin’.
me: not doing anything saturday
would be down for some good cheap times
Bailie: ya!
me too!
maybe thrift store shopping
or bike ride
me: if you have a bike pump YES
I’D LOVE TO HIT THE THRIFTIES WITH YOU
WOW CAPS LOCK
JUST GONNA KEEP TYPING IN CAPS LOCK
Bailie: I think my parents do. I don’t even have a bike- have to borrow my moms.
LMAO
me: I’LL PUT YOU ON MY HANDLEBARS LIKE E.T.
WRAP YOU IN A BLANKET
BIKE TO THE MOON
Bailie: hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
me: FEED YOU REESES PIECES
Bailie: lmao
me: DAY=PLANNED
Leave a Reply

