another post about teenagers on the internet

I started reading through the “no one likes me” tag on Tumblr and got to a post that said “no one likes me. I’m so angry. I feel like a washing machine.”

Like a washing machine.

via mykicks

Every time I think about de-friending / hiding a teenager’s emo self-loathing FB posts, I remember that it is literally the most weirdly entertaining shit on the internet sometimes. But like in a “maybe I should call her mom… or something?” way.

Leave a Reply

