I had this dumb dream last night

… nay NIGHTMARE, where I traded in Cooter the Awesome Yaris for a shitty dented VW GTI hatch because I just had to own a GTI. I think I even signed up for super crappy financing. I woke up in a panic and literally looked out my bedroom blinds and made sure this wasn’t a IRL decision.

I like that my psyche is trying to either 1) tell me that I make crap impulse purchases or 2) asking me why a GTI hatchback is considered my dream car.

Gosh. What a white girl dream.

Leave a Reply

