*chewbacca roar here*

Some women are those precious types that put their hair in a braid, a bun, or actually get to go to bed on wet, loose hair and wake up to this. (And I love that they always complain about it, like, “UGH. I just rolled out of bed and had no time today. So awful.”)

I am straight up furball when I do the same. My hair responds like it’s made out of twine and fiberfill. Behold:

Literally just dries this way, while lying still.

Even more precious are the women who still look good when they’re wet. Like, how?! HOW?!

Leave a Reply

