easy peasy egg sandwiches

courtesy of tablespoon - click image for recipe!

It’s doubtful you’ll ever meet another person who eats more eggs than I. Okay, maybe you will, but I eat at least 2 eggs a day, 4 or 5 a day sometimes on the weekends when I’m being crazy / lazy. So if we are what we eat, that means I’d be a mix of eggs, gourmet hamburgers and cereal. Mmm cereal.

Saw this recipe today and can’t wait to try it out! I’ve been struggling so much in the mornings with getting up and out the door on time (it’s so cold in my place! And I have flannel sheets!) so having these on hand will help. StateFarmDon’tReadThis That just means I now have to put my makeup, make my personal calls AND eat breakfast on the drive to work.

One thought on “easy peasy egg sandwiches

Leave a Reply

