hunger games fan grrrrrl, anyone?

Have you read The Hunger Games? I read it this Spring, and you literally have no idea how quick you get drawn in. I remember finishing the first book in Houston, and literally driving to not one but THREE bookstores looking for the next book, in a mad panic.

ANYWAY The movie comes out soon and I could not be more thrilled. Call me a Fan grrrl, OR call me a District 11 Harvester. (Must be that Kiwi Farm stint!) Either way, at least I’m not a cheating Career Tribute, MEAGAN.

Go find out what you are and then GO READ THOSE BOOKS

Leave a Reply

