mucinex & coke zero

I stayed up way late last night FREAKING OUT over last night’s two Parks & Rec episodes (main reason: this! Thank you Ben!) and working. I never thought I’d (again) be one of those people who got so emotionally invested in a show that I’d literally be screaming / clapping / having an emotional moment watching television. I refuse to get like my parents did with Dallas.

Today:

PULL BACK LAURA.  12:30 am = your college bedtime. You have a day job.

Also, I seem to have snared some kind of cold between last Saturday and now. Between the worst migraines of my life, chest congestion and general ickiness, I am starting to sound something like this:

Yay Mucinex!

Leave a Reply

