365

12.8.10 | Flickr – Photo Sharing!

As the 365 Project winds to a close soon, and I’m trying desperately to find all the photos taken by others (or never added), this picture pretty much sums up what made 365 Project so hard.

Some days literally nothing significant happened that was picture-worthy. A lot of the time I went to work, came home, had dinner and then went to Mike’s to hang out and at around 11pm I’d realize I’d yet to creatively represent that day in a photograph. So this photo is the first photo where I’m like, to hell with it. This is me on Mike’s couch, watching a movie, drinking wine, i.e. how I spend a lot of evenings but usually think it’s too “simple” to photograph.

Leave a Reply

