one more down!

 

10.6.10

 

10.6.10 | Flickr

Last night after work, I drove straight to Target, marched in and went directly to Customer Service (shielding my eyes from the enticing Tucker line) and paid off my Target credit card.

I practically danced up to the counter, cash in hand, and boisterously declared I was there to pay it off!! Here I am! Cash in Hand! The teenage cashier just sorta stared back and simply asked, ‘Alright. How much?’ Like, come on! High Five me!

So, all up – that’s my 3rd credit card paid off this year. Next, I take on the country of New Zealand. Huzzah!

One thought on “one more down!

Leave a Reply

