fridays aren’t supposed to be like this

10.01.10

10.01.10 | Flickr – Photo Sharing!.

Today’s been one long, continual kick to the groin. It went by in a blur… a very stressful blur.

Also, take note of these gigantic Snoop Earmuffs I’m rocking here. The noise is so bad where I work, I convinced my boss to let me buy very nice noise-canceling headphones, and let me tell you – worth every stinkin’ cent. It feels like you’re in a cocoon. And Emo.

Regardless – hope you all had a fantastic Friday – and manage to get out and enjoy this b-e-a-uuuuuuuuutiful Fall weather this weekend. I’m heading to a cider mill and then to the Drive-In (yay!)

Leave a Reply

