tight season

tight season

9.27.10 | Flickr – Photo Sharing!.

Lovely autumn. It’s here! I busted out the tights the other day and it’s so nice to not be walking around the office without bare legs. I’m sorta weird about that – I feel a bit naked, like I forgot my pants.

I’m still a bit weird about just doing the whole long shirt + leggings thing. Like, just leggings. I know that if I tried to pull that off at work SOMEONE would loudly remind me that my skirt was too short.

One thought on “tight season

  1. I’m so excited for tights! Unfortunately, it’s still in the 80’s and 90’s in California, so I haven’t been able to break them out yet. And while the sunshine is lovely, I just want to wear my tights, boots, and scarves! Hopefully soon…

    Love your tights!

Leave a Reply

