9.17.10 | Flickr – Photo Sharing!

9.17.10

9.17.10 | Flickr – Photo Sharing!.

What is it about red lipstick that makes you feel so lovely and feminine? I bought this for Pirate Camping (pics to come) and the moment I got it home I poufed my hair, whipped out my liquid black eyeliner and threw on some red lipstick and I was like, ready to go out in 10 minutes. Never mind I was wearing jogging pants. Either way, I’m now coming up with Halloween costumes that = me having to wear Red Lipstick + Black Eyeliner all night.

• Gwen Stefani?
• Veronica Lake?
•  Bettie Page (am I really cool with wearing a bustier and panties all night? Probably not.)
•  Shirley Temple (do people even know who that is anymore?)
• Dusty Springfield
•  Raggedy-Ann!

Leave a Reply

