DIY: gold chevron paintings | Makeunder My Life

DIY: gold chevron paintings | Makeunder My Life.

Gorgeous Chevron paintings

I am sooo in love with this idea. I’m loving the gold, but what about a metallic mint? Or a marigold? Or even a coral red?And I do have an obsession for a good rich gray tone.

Anyway… I’m loving it. And it seems relatively easy to do. Here‘s another way to display it:

…which is sooo fantastic. I often think my place is bordering on too girly; this would be an easy way to counter-balance all the Feist and birds and Swedish floral type stuff.

Also obsessed with: the blog I got the paintings off of (Makeunder My Life). I’m sure all you internet-savvy folks (Meagan) have heard about this long ago, but I’m so enchanted!

2 thoughts on “DIY: gold chevron paintings | Makeunder My Life

  1. Pingback: DESIGN YOUR LIFE: crystal of plush palate and rue | Makeunder My Life | so middle child

Leave a Reply

