it’s like seeing your kid in the newspaper, except it’s a font

I absolutely ADORE the design of this website (not to mention the site itself). It uses literally every absolute favorite graphic element of mine – a pretty grey / soft color pallette, a clean linear layout, the callouts, and of course, Alright Sans. My font obsession. Isn’t it fantastic? I would use it on everything if I could.

Also, an excellent article on Refinery on bangs. I just chopped mine and it’s at that phase where it’s like, ehhh where…do…i put these?? do I curl them?

Leave a Reply

