photo of the day

(from yesterday)

ah, sun

Got this at Old Navy over the weekend, and wearing it instantly makes me feel like an Easter Egg. I beg you, Spring, just get here already, and stay! I’m ready for thunderstorms, and no more snowstorms. I’m putting my winter coats and boots away this weekend, I mean it.

*This is the sort of outfit that gets me strange looks at work. I get away with wearing it, and I think I look great, but nonetheless, wearing things like this always gets a few quizzical brows at my company. I’ve been dressing creatively since I started there, so this isn’t anything new. Also? Whatever.

Leave a Reply

