copy + paste this house into my my future life

Guys, GUYS. This house is OMFGAH, adorable. I’ve got about a million ideas floating around in my head about what I would want the inside of my future house to look like, and this basically achieves all these ideas. It’s sleek, clean, fun, has a knack for natural / foresty elements, urban but still friendly, and has lots of photographs and uses heaps of TURQUOISE.

love those drapes! good contrast against the wood, gorgeous wall color

turquoise + grey + gold + neutrals = favorite color combo

makeshift attic craft room

love love love that bed. LOVE.

vintage without looking dowdy

*Sigh*. If I do get a house someday, and any of you visit, please don’t judge me if it looks eerily similar to this. At least not verbally.

See the whole shebang here.

Leave a Reply

