yesterday

shirt: target, jeans: urban outfitters, shoes: target. messy apt?? all me

It’s already March. MARCH! Starting off this month w/ my new flannel shirt and shoes from Target, which are so perfect (just a bit stiff still)! Also, I tried a slow shutter on this picture; nifty how I’m see through. Also, sorta depicts how rushed my weekday mornings are, and how messy my apartment is 90% of the time. See: cords, mussed up rug in middle of floor, dusty… kitchen (not in pic) with a neverending pile of dishes.

Leave a Reply

