the tabs on my firefox I can’t bear to close

…lest I forget to bookmark them, Kaboodle them, note them in my reader, share on Buzz, or blog about it. In case you haven’t noticed, I have way too many internet relationships. I digress.

Here are the things I’m currently obsessing over:

  • TopShop.
    I just got my Modcloth / Anthropologie habit under control, and now this. I am in soooo much trouble. I thought it used to be all ugly dresses and fashion-blogger cheap-couture type stuff, but DAMN. I was so so wrong. Despite the fact that they’d be charging me FIFTEEN dollars to ship me something, I’m currently drooling over the following:

    cornelli trim tea dress

  • Finding a leather jacket. I am so discouraged by the costs of the ones I like, i.e. they don’t look like they’re made out of hefty bags or old tires
  • The new apartment stuff at Urban Outfitters, particularly this, this and this.
  • Avenir font
  • The Winter Hymnal poster, by Delicious Design League.
  • Dogs in slo-mo, catching treats. Just watch it.
Leave a Reply

