blog obsession of the moment: karla’s closet

love this.

Newest blog obsession (a fashion blog, again..) is Karla’s Closet. She seems to be the kind of person who could put on my mom’s church garb from the 90’s (think florals and shoulderpads) and still look fantastic. I dig the fact that her look mixes her originality with what’s current, and she looks edgy without looking ridiculous or over-the-top. Also? LOVE the hair. I wish I would have seen this cut during one of my dabblings with short-hair.

Leave a Reply

