gimme that key!

the picture that started it

I found myself on Taylor Swift’s blog today (what?! she’s adorable!) and looking through the pictures, and noticed her assistant (I think?) wearing this key necklace and was instantly obsessed!! What a nifty idea, and it looks so cool.

So, I’m on the prowl now. A few options…

flower key necklace, by yochi design, $45

skeleton key necklace, by courtney anne, $50

vintage key necklace, from fragment, $20

Hmmm…. Although I’m not entirely convinced I wouldn’t just look like a prison guard or a pirate.

Leave a Reply

