photo of the day

really on an amy poehler kick lately

a) I broke down and finally bought it!! If you haven’t seen this, stop reading, go get it, watch it and then quote it all the time like I do.

b) This was a reward after I spent an HOUR out at Nebraska Furniture Mart trying to return something, only to find out that I have much less time and money then I thought. Long Story, short version is I’m kinda bad with money. Or just forgetful.

c) My best blue steel face on a night where I’m feeling not all that sexy; cleaning a mountain of dishes and sitting around in my boy jeans.

d) good hair, laura.

Leave a Reply

