IT’S A BIG DAMN DEAL, OK

LAST NIGHT.

Me: SO I BOUGHT AN IPOD SHUUUUUUUUUFFLE!
Friend: ….. oh
Me: What do you mean, ‘oh’? It cost over $50. HUGE purchase.
Friend: You should have gotten the Nano.
Me: Wow. I’m just grateful to have something that will stay on longer than an hour. But try to conceal your excitement.
Friend: You at least got the 4 GB, right?
Me: No. Just the 2 GB.
Friend: …. oh
Me: You snob
Friend: I just sorta feel bad. I mean, I have one of those just lying around. I can give it to you for $20.
Me: NO. I don’t want your charity. And besides, it’s just for when I work out and run.
So-Called Friend: Well I hope you’re done with your workout in 3 songs, cuz that’s all you’ll have memory for.
Me: YOU SUCK.

2 thoughts on “IT’S A BIG DAMN DEAL, OK

Leave a Reply

