orchid grey

A recent blog obsession. I absolutely adore this chic’s style. So chic but still original – she seems like she has a lot of fun getting dressed every day. And I ADORE her hair – I can’t wait for mine to get long!!!

LOVE IT

She inspires me to wear more skirts and tights and accessorize –  and to have much more fun with my wardrobe than I currently do. Although I can just imagine the reactions I’d get if I showed up to my job wearing #1 or #3.

One thought on “orchid grey

Leave a Reply

