a seriously girly post

So holy sh*t. Totally love this outfit. I can’t even wander onto modcloth.com lately because I am physically unable to not wishlist half the site and then figure out what I can sell or do to afford all the clothes I want.

Speaking of which, coats. This weather has taken a sharp left-hand turn for totally freezing, and everywhere I go it’s awesome coats, scarves, tights and boots. So in honor, my coat fantasy wishlist:

#3

grey-t coat

grey-t coat

#2:

metroparks coat

metroparks coat

#1

Persuasion coat. What do I own that I can sell and get $140 for?

Persuasion coat. What do I own that I can sell and get $140 for?

One thought on “a seriously girly post

  1. Hi suburban bohemia,
    Thanks for featuring us on your blog! Hopefully you’ll figure out a way to purchase one of your favorite items soon. 🙂
    ❤ Aire
    ModCloth.com

Leave a Reply

