the blue house

I know a post a LOT about cute houses and rooms (see here, here and here) but I find this next one so inspiring! I want to print these photos off, file them and keep for when I’m rich enough to build my own house. I think my favorite part is the super mod kitchen and that awesome B/W wallpaper, and how they’ve used natural elements throughout the house in contrast (antlers in particular).

Front of House

Front of House

front door

front door

the AMAZING kitchen

the AMAZING kitchen

The bedroom. Love that fireplace!

The bedroom. Love that painted fireplace!

look at that wallpaper!

how about that wallpaper!

back porch

back "porch"

Click here to see more of this freaking awesome house.

Leave a Reply

