avett brothers

bearded glory

bearded glory

I first heard of the Avett Brothers last year, and loved what I heard. These last few months though, they’ve been everywhere – playing in a bar I randomly showed up to – and I gave their new stuff a listen. AMAZING.

I may or may not have listened to this song about a trillion times. I was falling asleep last night watching Letterman and they came on and played this song and it was a freaking lullaby. Seriously, so good.

PS Also, Meagan? Men with Beards. You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

