my hilarity cannot be contained by your bourgeois coworkers

me: god this is super uber hipster of me to be listening to thisdid you know karen o dated spike jonze?
i did not
Meagan: me neither!
spike jonze is like mecca for hipster vagina
me: HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I’ll remember that forever
Meagan: i’ll get it embroided for you
me: embroiduh’ed? like buttah?
Meagan: embroidered buttah
me: no one is going to believe I do any work with me laughing like this
Meagan: im a woman who looked death in the face yesterday. MY HILARITY CANNOT BE CONTAINED BY YOUR BOURGEOIS COWORKERS
Leave a Reply

