etsy roundup, part two

By Order of the Management Series by Artist John W Golden

By Order of the Management Series by Artist John W. Golden

These would probably be far cuter if I had kids of my own to remind them of these things, but let’s be honest. I do, in fact, need constant and incessant reminders to pick up my clothes. And the dishes one, for sure. They just need one for flossing.

Good Morning Sunshine! print by thesmalljoys

Good Morning Sunshine! print by thesmalljoys

My favorite part of the day deserves something this adorable. I found this by searching “breakfast”. Yes, breakfast.

Koi Pond print by Ahpeele

Koi Pond print by Ahpeele

Smile Handprinted Letterpress Poster by rollandtumblepress

Smile Handprinted Letterpress Poster by rollandtumblepress

I really enjoy the way it looks with that frame. I have a ginormous crush for refurb’ed antique frames. It seems that antique stores have caught on to this fact and feel the need to make me pay 50 bucks for broken ass vintage frame. C’est la vie.

Vintage Wallpaper Lampshade by drawflowers

Vintage Wallpaper Lampshade by drawflowers

I like the idea of the lampshade, but isn’t this what happens with 90% of us: we buy one, put it up, it looks lonely, we move, and it remains in storage. I have like SIX lantern lampshades that this has happened to. Regardless, this one is totally adorable. I would bring some much needed color into my very drab kitchen.

Angel wings aqua gem 14k gold Leaf Earrings

Angel wings 14k Gold Leaf Earrings by friedasophie

Phoebe Feather Headband by OdalisPetitMenagerie

Phoebe Feather Headband by OdalisPetitMenagerie

I have so many Etsy crushes I should set up a donation. Project “Decorate 2W”, if you will. In a giving mood? 😉

Leave a Reply

