coming along quite nicely

The last few months, my bedroom has undergone some nice improvements. It’s gone from this:

…to this:

It’s amazing the difference a new comforter makes, huh? The second I switched it out – along with my new birthday prezzie 600-thread count grey sheets (thanks mom!), and popped in my gorgeous new West Elm lamp, it felt like the room took on a whole new vibe. A grown up one 🙂

* (I still have a way to go, and have some nifty ideas for finishing it off. It involves a lot of ikea, paint and this. Does anyone have a projector I could borrow??)

Leave a Reply

