etsy faves

I spend a RIDICULOUS amount of time and jealousy on etsy. It’s basically an obsession. My favorites folder is about 25 pages long now, so here’s a few of the nifty picks:

I love wood jewelry, and am drooling over swedebead‘s stuff. In my mind something like this would take forever to make, but perhaps that’s why I’m not a jewelry designer.

by jaimers

Originally saw this on dooce, who has an incredible knack for finding really neat things. I’d use it as a jewelry dish. Who wants to lend me 72 bones for this?

by joshua martens

by joshua martens

mod alarm clock

mod alarm clock

Found this on my earlier hunt for a new alarm clock. Here’s the winner.

weekend bag

weekend bag

I’m in love with all things Orla Kiely and the like, so this was an automatic fave.

eye chart prints

eye chart prints

So dainty. It’s also got a really random price – $43.96. I’ll give you $44 for them.

pinwheel nesting bowls

pinwheel nesting bowls

Leave a Reply

