OUCH

SO. Yesterday I went for a bike ride in OP. And I totally WIPED OUT going around a corner. I bent up my bike and I’m all cut up and bruised and bleeding. I’m sure the patrons at the QuikTrip on Roe were wondering what a bloody, dusty homeless-looking person was doing in that part of town.

I woke up today and I am sore EVERYWHERE. Good thing I don’t have an elegant out-of-town wedding in a museum to go to in 5 days. Good thing I’m not wearing a short strapless dress that will show just how freaking accident-prone I am.

my gross zombie hand and my hamburger elbow

my gross hand and my hamburger elbow

RAW

RAW

Leave a Reply

