moody

Lately, I think I’ve been swinging between nice/bitch really badly, and I’m pretty sure it has to do with work. My boss returns to the office this week, and I am going to try one whole week of no bitch attitude. No gossiping, no talking smack about people, no getting stressed over a bajillion bullshit little things. I’m going to see if I can remain rubber to their glue** and not let the things bother me so much this week.

* no bitch blogs either. This might be an annoying upbeat week for anyone reading this looking for a rant.
** Yes, I said it.

Leave a Reply

